Board Members

Dr. AteiKerochi, MD MPH.
Dr Dan Kiage MBChB
Medical Director and Founder
Mrs. Jacqueline Kiage Bsc. MBA
Hon. Wesley Korir
Representative of Fiat Lux Foundation.
Dr Millicent Kariuki MBChB
Consultant Ophthalmologist and Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mary Nyamasi Asiyo-Vogel MBChB
MMed Consultant Ophthalmologist and Conservative Retinologosist– Luebeck – Germany
Prof. Dr. Alfred Vogel, Ph.D.
Director of the Institute of Biomedical Optics, University of Luebeck
Ms Violet Kimotho LLB; LLM
CPS(K) – Company Secretary
Mr. Shadrack Kioko
Managing Partner, Kioko& Associates
Eng. Eliud Mogere BSc [Agric Eng.]
MBA Finance